Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

About sterlinglupine

I am newly single and looking to meet a nice man in Alaska. I have a daughter age 15 and not going to have any more kids of my own but if a soulmate has children of his own then that is fine. I have a BA in Social Work and have 9 credits left to finish my BA Psychology. I have lived in Anchorage since 1975. I am 44 and enjoying being a "cougar." I love the outdoors in summer and indoors in winter. Summer I fish, small game hunt/snare for food, road trips, short hikes, and live to camp. I have invisible disabilities but I try to challenge instead of let them limit me. I have freshwater aquariums and raise African Cichlids (convict cichlids). I used to raise, train, and exhibit German Shepherd Dogs and Beaucerons and hope to return to that in a few years. I cook international gourmet cusine from all parts of the world and like culinary adventure. I love to watch movies and reality lifestyle TV.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment